I'm planning to publish my revamped site from staging to live. My Existing site has Knowledge base URL as
I created Knowledge base articles with different URL in revamp.
New KB URL: http://communitystg.digi.com.my/t5/help/faqpage
So, Can I access my old Knowledge base articles after revamp?
Node ID's can't be changed so it sounds like these are two different knowledge bases, in which case both would be accessible. We can add a redirect from the old one so it forces users to the new one, if that would help.