Is there a best practice route around deleting/discarding drafts from the knowledgebase article dashboards if we don't want to proceed with them? I can see Delete Topic is available but that deletes the entire original topic and we just want to discard the draft?
My temporary work around for this is to manually revert the draft edit to the previous version.
I check what updates were made by on the draft dashboard, hit view history, then compare the previous versions edits. Then I just edit the draft and post.
Not the best workaround. But I do believe a fix is in the works. If I hear more, I'll let you know here!
I just had that issue myself and unknowingly deleted a blog.
Welcome to the Technology board!Curious about our platform? Looking to connect on social technology? You've come to the right place!