Public
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Snack Breaks & Hot Takes: Setting a future vision for your CX

This event is scheduled for Tue, Dec 6, 2022 10:30 AM CST
Try joining the event.
Published on ‎11-08-2022 10:34 AM by Khoros Staff | Updated on ‎12-12-2022 08:52 AM

If your Zoom version is not working to live stream in Atlas. Please check your email inbox for a direct link to Zoom webinar. 

 

Tuesday, December 6

11:30am ET | 10:30am CT | 8:30am PT

khorosbutton (1).png

 

Snack Breaks & Hot Takes is a digital series connecting you to experts in customer experience, brand owned communities, and digital contact centers. Running only 30 minutes, this event offers you an opportunity to gain valuable insights from leading experts, and ask questions in the event chat.

 

Digital transformation. It’s a hot topic and now more than ever, companies are prioritizing investments to improve their digital engagement with customers. In fact, CCW found that over 47% of companies say they are now automating more parts of their digital customer journeys. But why take the leap? We’re welcoming Devon Ramdan (Sr. Director, Care Strategy and Operations) of Jetson and Kim Wilkinson (Vice President Digital Sales, AWS Practice) of VoiceFoundry to join us and give their ‘hot take’ on digital transformation - the risks to watch out for and, more importantly, the rewards you can reap by setting your team up for success.



Start:
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 10:30 AM CST
End:
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 11:00 AM CST
0 Comments