I am just cleaning up my message drafts here on Atlas. When attempting to discard a draft reply on an old content piece which I cannot access any more I get two unexpected errors:
The content piece is https://community.khoros.com/t5/tkb/articleeditorpage/tkb-id/communitydisplay/message-uid/108561/loa... on https://community.khoros.com/t5/Community-display/tkb-p/communitydisplay - Not sure if either still exists as I get a permission error on both.
Solved! Go to Solution.
I just tried to reproduce on my side but it seems that the draft gets deleted together with the node, so there is no draft to discard if the node is deleted.
Please let me know if you still are able to reproduce this.