When you have an open support case, you will be able to see a new button on the case details page with the option to Close case.
Once you are happy that your support case has been resolved you can click on the button, which will trigger a popup box confirming that you would like to close out your case with the support team.
Once you have closed your support case you will be able to find it in the Resolved tab in the Case Portal.
Note: If you wish to let us know why you are closing your case, please feel free to leave a comment on the case before closing. You may also receive a survey after the case is closed.
... View more