If you simply turned off the feature to apply kudos it should leave the kudos given before disabling the feature in place. (unless it's a buggy thing happening)
Did you remove any boards/categories as in deleting anything. That could impact data if I am not mistaken. It is always a good practices to not delete by archive/hide in a private area.
If not, there does not seem be to be an obvious logical explaination. Support should get to the bottom of this :smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes:
Good luck! Curious about your update! Wendy
... View more