We have a number of custom quilts that we no longer use; wondering if it's possible to delete them.
Note that I am not using the SDK, just working directly in Studio. Can't find a delete button!
Solved! Go to Solution.
Ah ha, I think I figured this out - for quilts that were created/edited via the SDK, the button is "Revert to default settings." For those that were just created in studio, there IS a delete button.
Welcome to the Technology board!Curious about our platform? Looking to connect on social technology? You've come to the right place!