Public
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Webinar] Employees as a Growth Channel: Maximize ROI In 2023

Published on ‎01-04-2023 09:07 AM by Khoros Staff | Updated on ‎01-04-2023 09:08 AM

1200 x 630.png (Custom Meta Image).png

 

pinkbutton (1) (1).png

 

 

 


Did you know that employee social programs have the potential to drive the same marketing results as social ads at a fraction of the cost? 

Employee social is a channel for growth that brands need to be tapping into. 

Join us for this exclusive webinar as Todd Kunsman, Marketing Team Lead at EveryoneSocial, and Attiya Ali, Business Value Consultant at Khoros, discuss the financial benefits of including an employee social program in your marketing strategy. 

Thursday, Jan 19 | 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 10am PT

 

pinkbutton (1) (1).png



Start:
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 12:00 PM CST
End:
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 01:00 PM CST
Labels (1)
0 Comments