cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Welcome to Khoros Atlas
To connect with the brightest leaders and practitioners of Digital Customer Engagement, join Atlas now
Community stats
What's happening in Atlas
Start a discussion
CarolineS
I've been having trouble with Atlas on my iPhone (Safari). It logs me out frequently (probably once a day?). When I try to log in (with the correct credentials; they're saved in 1P...
0
2
Gisah
Company: BRP - Bombardier Recreational Products Inc.Company background: Headquartered in the Canadian town of Valcourt, Quebec, BRP has been reimagining the way you access your wor...
0
0
erintierney
Company: NSW Government - Department of Customer ServiceCompany background: The NSW Department of Customer Service (DCS) is committed to enhancing customer service and simplifying ...
0
0
CarolineS
I dislike how often I have to use the pagination on Atlas. Seems like you could easily show more replies per page. We have something like 100 replies per page on our site on our co...
2
5
HollyL
June 29th, 2023 | 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 10am PT Join us Thursday, June 29th, 2023, for the State of Community Management 2023 webinar with The Community Roundtable. Don't miss highlig...
0
0
Welcome to Atlas

We hope you enjoy articles, best practices, APIs, blogs and more around the Khoros Platform. As always, you can contact us for assistance from our Community Help Team.

We’d love to hear your feedback by way of the Suggestions for our Community board. Thanks!