Public
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delighting Customers with Social Media Marketing & Customer Care with TELUS & ScottishPower

Lithium Alumni (Retired)

We have teamed up with ClickZ to offer you a great in-depth webcast around tips and best practices around social media marketing and customer care, featuring Lithium Star Scotty Jackson (@HeyScottyJ) from TELUS, Chris Brennan from Scottish Power, and our very own @LeslieJ, VP of Product Marketing for Reach & Response.

 

When: Thursday 16th of February at 9am CST (Austin) / 10am EST (New York) / 3pm GMT (UK)

Registration link: here

 

Synopsis:

We know that 2017 is a year with both challenges and opportunities for companies. Consumer trust is at an all time low in much of the world and company problems can spread out of control online. But when social media use is high, that also presents an opportunity for brands to have one-to-one conversations with customers.  Indeed, when brands respond positively on social, consumers are more likely to spend and to increase their order value.

 

So how can social media marketers and customer care teams turn a risk into a win?

 

This webinar will cover:

  • Key trends in social for marketing and customer care.
  • Best practices and real-world case studies in using social to engage and help your customers.
  • How marketing and social care teams can work together effectively.
  • How to put in place a winning approach that delights your customers.

 

This is bound to be a great session full of best practices and knowledge sharing, make sure to register today through the image below!ClickZ_Blog_335x176.png

  

Note: As always, this webinar will be available on-demand after the live airing.

Version history
Last update:
‎06-11-2019 04:38 PM
Updated by: