Public

Xavier Jimenez for DAA Board!

Lithium Alumni (Retired)

Analytics ace Xavier Jimenez is nominated for a board seat at the Digital Analytics Association – if you're member, please vote between now and June 18, 2012 at 23:59 GMT (7:59 PM ET, 4:59 PM PT).  

 

Want to know what Xavier is all about?  Check out the video below.

 

Good luck, Xavier!

 


 

 

Learn more about the Digital Analyics Association (DAA):

FlickrFlickr
FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter
LinkedINLinkedIN
YouTubeYouTube
Contact the WAAEmail