Multiple people can work together and can be invited by the owner of a project.
The owner of a project can add and remove project members.
The invited members will receive an email with a request to join your project.
Export and import
You can backup/export or import/restore your projects. When you export a project you will export all your training data, flows, intents, channels and cloud code.