Public
Honored Contributor

Group hub bug? Anyone wanna confirm?

When you edit a group hub and click save, it is erasing the nodes photo?  Opened a ticket, but curious if everyone else is seeing it. If so, head's up as it'll eat the photo and not sure if there is any backups anywhere.

https://www.loom.com/share/7f0b1a6ffc5c4edb89e4759f28cd9249

0 Replies 0

Welcome to the Technology board!

Curious about our platform? Looking to connect on social technology? You've come to the right place!

Are you a Khoros customer? For direct assistance from our Support team, please visit the Support Forum.