Hi @konerus : If we share the close Group to the social media. If any user tries to access the links the user needs to be a member of the community and needs to request group admin to add the user as a member of the closed Group until then it won't allow them to view the posts in the community.
If my post is helpful and answers your question, please give "Kudos" and "Accept it as a Solution."
Thanks & Regards,
Welcome to the Technology board!Curious about our platform? Looking to connect on social technology? You've come to the right place!