I have blocked a user "close account" now I want to enable the account again, but I can not find an option to do so. Thank you for your answers.
Go to Solution.
Hi @Renri ,Unfortunately, if you close a user's Community account, it cannot be recovered.
More info about closing accounts here:https://community.khoros.com/t5/Default-user-profiles/Close-community-member-accounts-Admin-only/ta-...
Locked users are deactivated and cannot access applications. There are two ways of locking users: Automatically.