cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Commentator

Online Community Demo Request

Hi,

I am Bastin working for WaveMaker Inc. We are looking for a forum management for our community. I have already signed up for a online communities demo but still not yet received any response from lithium support team. Can you provide demo link?

Regards,

Bastin

10 Replies 10
Highlighted
Lithium Alumni (Retired)

Hi there Bastin,

I work in sales at Lithium and can help point you in the right direction, Bastin. Thanks for posting!

Typically our demo's are custom built and align to strategic objectives and goals for your business. I will have someone on my team reach out to you to coordiante a time to speak. where is WaveMaker Inc. headquatered? 

in the meantime have you seen our product video on Communities and Social Customer Care? I think you might enjoy them as they are a first look at our products.

Please feel free to let me know if you have any other question!

Best regards,

Jonathan

Highlighted
Honored Contributor

Hey bastin,

How you doing? The lithium guys will sort you out with an awesome demo, that I am sure. It took me a long time to get the budget secured and gain buyin within my business however the sales guys gave me 100% support with bespoke demos and help build a solid business case. 

After recently been through a procurement process to find a new community platform " we moved from vbulletin" I can honestly say lithium is ahead of the competition, granted its a premium product and many claim to do the same for less $ but I assure you very few if any actually do. 

Good luck ! 

Stephen

Checkout some of the stuff i've built using the platform:

Community l Ideation l Blog l Product Hubs l Check & Report l Service Status 

My latest Ideas: Vanity URL Manager l @mention Roles l  LSW Password Policy

Highlighted

Hi Jonathan_Ng,