Public
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[OnDemand Webinar] Survey Less, Listen More: Harness Unstructured Data for Deeper CX Insights

Published on ‎08-04-2022 04:18 PM by Khoros Staff | Updated on ‎09-21-2022 05:33 PM

button-CTA_5d7fe1ba-ca60-440f-8687-c9cf618c49ea-01.png

 

*This is a 3rd party webinar hosted by CXOSync.

Thursday, August 25
2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT

[Webinar] Survey Less, Listen More: Harness Unstructured Data for Deeper CX Insights
45 minute Discussion: Fireside with Nancy Rademaker and Insights by Chris Tranquill


If you’re like most brands, you have a ton of unstructured data from your customer
interactions across every channel you use: voice, chat, SMS, email, and more. You’re probably also not quite sure how to leverage that data to turn it into better business outcomes.


In this exclusive Q&A session, Khoros' CEO Chris Tranquill and digital CX expert Nancy Rademaker discuss how to get the most out of your unstructured data to optimize every stage of the customer experience.

Watch now to explore:

  • Why unstructured data is more important than ever before
  • How to turn unstructured data into insight gold
  • How to prioritize and use insights to drive action and measurable outcomes
  • Real-world examples of brands that have harnessed the power of unstructured data to yield favorable business outcomes

button-CTA_5d7fe1ba-ca60-440f-8687-c9cf618c49ea-01.png

 



Start:
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 01:00 PM CDT
End:
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 02:00 PM CDT
Labels (2)
1 Comment
Khoros Staff

Didn't get a chance to join live? Watch this webinar ondemand here: https://khoros.com/resources/survey-less-listen-more