Public
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Snack Breaks & Hot Takes: Challenges of managing CX for an enterprise brand

This event is scheduled for Thu, Jan 20, 2022 12:00 PM CST
Try joining the event.
Published on ‎12-07-2021 02:59 PM by Khoros Staff | Updated on ‎01-20-2022 07:49 AM


Thursday, January 20

1pm ET | Noon CT | 10am PT

pinkbutton copy.png

 

[30 minute Discussion]

 

Snack Breaks & Hot Takes is a digital series connecting you to experts in customer experience, brand-owned communities, and digital contact centers. Running only 30 minutes, this event offers you an opportunity to grab a snack, gain valuable insights from leading experts, and ask questions in the event chat.

Join our upcoming Snack Breaks & Hot takes session to hear CEO George Huff at Opal discussing "What keeps me up at night: challenges of managing CX for an enterprise brand".

  • What is CX to a marketer?
  • How do you solve challenges in the CX journey with internal transparent communication of marketing activity?

Companies like Opal will enable customers to have tighter collaboration across global teams and create a more customer-centric approach.

https://workwithopal.com/author/george/

 

pinkbutton copy.png



Start:
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 12:00 PM CST
End:
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 12:30 PM CST
0 Comments