Public
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Webinar] Growing your brand in a recession environment

Published on ‎09-20-2022 12:25 PM by Khoros Staff

Thursday, October 6 | 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT

[Webinar] Growing your brand in a recession environment

45-minute Discussion: Fireside with Mark Schaefer and Matt Deluca

pinkbutton (1) (1).png

 

As Marketing leaders, we’re asked how to address budgets in a global recession. Now more than ever, it’s important to take a tactical approach based on statistical evidence to prioritize where our dollar should go. In this webinar, we’ll discuss what leaders can and should do to weather the storm of economic instability and continue growing their brand in an effective manner.

 

Join our experts as they engage through live chat, immersive polls, and eye-opening live behind-the-scenes Q&A opportunities - discussing how to grow your brand in a recession environment: know how to prioritize your marketing budget in an uncertain economy.

 

Key Takeaways:

 

  1. Knowing how to prioritize your budget in a recession

  2. How to grow your brand in uncertain times

  3. Saving time = saving money: how integrated campaign solutions can help your brand stay top of mind.

 

pinkbutton (1) (1).png



Add to Calendar
Starts:
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 01:00 PM CDT
Ends:
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 02:00 PM CDT
Labels (1)
0 Comments