Knowledge Base Article

Aurora: Delete a role

If you no longer need a particular role, you can delete it from your community, a category, a group, or a board.

  1. On the Roles and Permissions page for the community, a category, a group, or a board, hover your cursor over the role you want to delete, then click the Options icon (ellipsis).
  2. In the Options menu, click Delete.
    DianeL_0-1660657927638.png
  3. On the Confirm Delete window, click Delete.
    DianeL_1-1660657927926.png
  4. Click Save.

    The Confirm Delete window closes, and the role no longer displays in the list on the page.

Related topics:

Updated 2 years ago
Version 11.0
No CommentsBe the first to comment