Public

Support Information

Find general information and information about Khoros Support team policies and procedures here.
Filter
Filter by Labels
Select any of the labels below to filter results.
Filters applied...
apac
Sorted by:
  To continuously improve our products and services, Khoros reserves specific, low traffic windows to perform maintenance to your Khoros product. Examples of maintenance that might be performed include (but are not limited to): Version upgrade to the latest release Configuration of requested feature Deployment of a bug patch/fix to existing version Khoros Communities Region Pacific Time UTC (Standard) UTC (Daylight) AMER Tues/Thur 11:59:59 PM - 04:00 AM Wed/Fri 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wed/Fri 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM EMEA Tues/Thur 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM Tues/Thur 11:59:59 PM - 04:00 AM Tues/Thur 11:00 PM - 03:00 AM APAC Wed/Fri 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wed/Fri 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM Wed/Fri 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM   Khoros Care Region Pacific Time UTC (Standard) UTC (Daylight) AMER Tues/Wed/Thur 10:00 PM - 02:00 AM Wed/Thur/Fri 06:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed/Thur/Fri 05:00 AM - 09:00 AM EMEA Tues/Wed/Thur 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM Tues/Wed/Thur 11:59:59 PM - 04:00 AM Tues/Wed/Thur 11:00 PM - 03:00 AM APAC Tues/Wed/Thur 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Tues/Wed/Thur 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tues/Wed/Thur 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM   Khoros Marketing The Marketing platform undertakes routine system maintenance on  Saturdays and Sundays at  09:00 UTC which equals: 05:00 EST (US Eastern) 19:00 AEST (Australia) 14:30 IST (India) In exceptional cases, maintenance might be performed on a weekday.   * Standard = UTC time during Standard time * Daylight = UTC time during Daylight Savings time * You can look up the specific conversion to your timezone * Maintenance windows cannot be customized.
View full article
by Khoros Alumni (Retired) Khoros Alumni (Retired) Khoros Alumni (Retired) Aug 17, 2021
7
25063